

Town of New Fairfield

New Fairfield, Connecticut 06812

Planning Commission Town of New Fairfield Special Meeting Minutes

Thursday, February 15, 2024 @ 7:00 pm Community Room @ 33 Route 37 New Fairfield Conference Room

Commissioners: Ms. Cynthia Ross-Zweig, Chair Mr. Cory Neumann, Vice Chair/Secretary Mr. Ernie Lehman Mr. Gary Reetz (absent) Mr. Keith Landa

Alternates: Ms. Christina McCartney Mr. Michael Oliva Mr. Dylan White

Absent Commissioners: Cory Neumann,Dylan White AlternateGuests:Glenn Chandler- Consultant Planametrics

Call to Order: 7:09pm Pledge of Allegiance Appointments

Ernie Lehman made a motion to elevate Christina McCartney to a voting member. Seconded by Gary. All in favor.

<u>New Business</u> Update on the POCD (Glenn Chalder)

Adjournment

Ernie Lehman made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 7:45 pm. Keith Landa seconded the motion. All in favor